Kenny Shane Dockery

Kenny Shane Dockery

Mar 7th, 1974 - Jul 13th, 2017

Mr. Kenny Shane Dockery, age 43, a resident of Gillham, Arkansas, died Thursday, July 13, 2017, in De Queen, Arkansas.
 
He was born March 7, 1974, in De Queen.  He was a carpenter and enjoyed hunting, fishing, working, and spending time with his family and friends.

Shane was preceded in death by his mother, Diane Allison Davis; and his brother, Tommy Cockrell.
 
He is survived by his “Pop”, Bobby Davis of Gillham; two brothers and a sister-in-law, Steven and Callie Davis also of Gillham and Johnny Cockrell of De Queen; three sisters and a brother-in-law, Dawn and Ricky Taylor of Sorrento, Florida, Kimberly Yates and Erica Melton both of Grannis, Arkansas, a number of nieces, nephews, aunts, uncles, cousins, and a host of friends.
 
The family will receive friends from 5:00-7:00 p.m., Monday, July 17, 2017, at Wilkerson Funeral Home.  Cremation will follow.
 
You may leave a condolence online at www.wilkersonfuneralhomes.com
 

Condolences(15)
Kathy Kumpe
#15
Jul 17th, 2017 10:50 pm
Kimberly,
I am so sorry for your loss. Losing a sibling is so different from losing a parent. Your siblings were your first best friends, confidants, playmates, someone you shared a unique & intimate history with. My prayer for you is that you will be able to focus on all those fun & sweet & precious memories in the days, weeks & months to come.
Samantha Noin
#14
Jul 16th, 2017 4:54 pm
Sorry for the loss of Shane. May God keep you.
Judy mills-Smith
#13
Jul 16th, 2017 2:07 pm
Sorry to hear about Shane. I remember him coming to spend night with Joe Bob. A sweet kid. Prayers for all his family. Love u all.
Heather Moss
#12
Jul 16th, 2017 1:56 pm
I'm so sorry for yall loss he will be missed by many.R.I.P. Shane never forgotten.
Tiffaney Richardson
#11
Jul 16th, 2017 10:47 am
Shane was always a gentle soul. He will be missed. So sorry for your loss! The whole family is on my prayers.
James and Vona McKinley
#10
Jul 16th, 2017 2:04 am
So sorry for your loss.
Rhonda call
#9
Jul 15th, 2017 2:12 pm
So very sorry
Ed & Lynda Whitehead
#8
Jul 15th, 2017 1:35 pm
So saddened to hear this news. May God walk with each of you when it seems hard to take that step, may he wipe your eyes when the tears sting, and hold you in His arms when your heart feels as if it burst from pain. God loves you and so do I.
Kimberly Haarmeyer Thompkins
#7
Jul 15th, 2017 12:06 pm
I'm so sorry for your loss..
Robbie Barnes
#6
Jul 15th, 2017 11:26 am
My Heart Goes out Johnny Cockrell...Dawn Cockrell Taylor...Steven Davis and entire family...for the loss of Shane....prayer for each n every broken heart....Shane...you can be with your bro.Tommy n your mom...
Jessie Mason
#5
Jul 15th, 2017 10:54 am
Shane had a part of my heart & always will. Such a tragic loss. I'm truly sorry for all your heartache & loss.
Ron and Wanda Williams
#4
Jul 15th, 2017 9:13 am
So sorry to here about Shane I no you loved him. My God be with you and your family.
Chuck & Willie Atnip ( Florida)
#3
Jul 15th, 2017 6:36 am
So much sadness in my heart, you were loved by many and will be missed so much, you Rest In Peace my nephew
Gone but never forgotten
creekmore
#2
Jul 15th, 2017 12:13 am
My God im so sorry for your loss.... I always loved and respected Doc.
Wanda mitchell
#1
Jul 14th, 2017 11:37 pm
So sorry for your​ lost.

Leave your Condolence




* Enter verification code
Simple catpcha image
Top